This young lady and her rendition of Ozzy’s “No More Tears” are the epitome of awesome.

R and P Photography

Hey guys!!!

Just last night, I played my first ever gig at my schools ‘Its Going to Get Loud concert’!!!! I was freaking out so much!! :O when I got up on stage, I was so nervous and when the music started to play, I was like…. arh!! But after I started off the introduction and waited for the first verse, I wasn’t as nervous anymore! 😛
I had been learning this song, No More Tears by Ozzy Osbourne, around the start of term two (which was about 3-4 months ago) and my guitar teacher said I was progressing really well!! I have been playing the electric guitar for about a year now. 🙂 the guitar I am using is my new PRS Guitar that I got earlier this year.
I hope you guys enjoy the video, sorry it can be a bit blurry at times! 😉

Cheers,
Renee.

View original post

